Apocalypse - 10 Year Anniversary Edition LP

Apocalypse - 10 Year Anniversary Edition LP

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Features 2 unreleased tracks "Before I loved myself "I" pooped my ankles (true)" (featuring Austin Peralta) and "Paris" (featuring Mono/Poly).  The packaging sees a major overhaul with limited edition translucent red vinyl, deluxe rainbow holographic sleeve with gold foil detail housed in transparent PVC outer slipcase with “x-ray” holographic skull print

Release Date: March 15, 2024
Record Label: Brainfeeder
Format + Color: Deluxe Edition, Translucent Red Vinyl, Anniversary Edition

1. Tenfold
2. Heartbreaks + Setbacks
3. The Life Aquatic
4. Special Stage
5. Tron Song
6. Seven
7. Oh Sheit It’s X
8. Without You
9. Lotus and the Jondy
10. Evangelion
11. We’ll Die
12. Before I Loved Myself “I” Pooped My Ankles (True)
13. Paris
14. A Message From Austin / Praise the Lord / Enter the Void

Digital Download Card Included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.